Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-09-11T13:40:02+00:00
Sales enquiries
Thailand

Watinee Saithong

Project Manager
Tel: +66- 2833-5214
E-mail: watinees@impact.co.th

Asia (excluding Thailand)

Wong Wing Yan

Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +66-2833-5013
E-mail : wingyanw@impact.co.th

Zhou Sisi (Sugus)
Assistant Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +66-2833-5198
E-mail : sisiz@impact.co.th

Kwandao Ketsamuth (Delta)
Assistant Business Development Manager
Tel: +66-2833-5054
E-mail : kwandaok@impact.co.th

Rest of the world

Veronique Arnal

Sales Director
Tel: +33 1 76 77 11 27
veronique.arnal@comexposium.com

Sylvie Monichon
International market manager
Tel: +33 1 76 77 14 64
sylvie.monichon@comexposium.com

Victor Ballu
Sales Manager
Tel 01 76 77 13 07
victor.ballu@comexposium.com

Aymeric Humbert
Sales Manager
Tel 01 76 77 15 01
aymeric.humbert@comexposium.com

MARKETING & MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Asia including Thailand

Amelia Sam
Marketing Manager
Tel. +66-2833-5214
E-mail : Amelias@impact.co.th

Saranphon Chairin
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +66-2833-5214
E-mail : Saranphonc@impact.co.th

Rest of the world

Laura Sanchez
Directrice Communication
Communications Director
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 16 30
Email: laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Margaux LEMARCHAND
Chargée de communication
Communications officer
Tel: +33(0)1 76 77 11 93 / +33(0)7 63 26 90 44
Email: margaux.lemarchand@comexposium.com

OTHERS
Singapore/Malaysia

Alban SIMONTE

Marketing & Trade Fair Executive
Tel: +60 3 2714 6151
E-mail: alban@mfcci.com

Laos/Myanmar

Rudee Wattanavanichkul

Promosalons Manager
Tel: +66 02650 9649
E-mail: rudee@francothaicc.com

Cambodia/Vietnam

Boi Quynh NGUYEN DAC

Executive Representative
Tel: +84 2838 2586 25-105
E-mail: bquynh.nguyendac@ccifv.org

Hong Kong

Lillian LAO

Senior Manager
Tel: +85 2229 4771 5
E-mail: lillian.lao@fccihk.com

Indonesia

Nita ISKANDAR

Deleguee
Tel: –
E-mail: promosalons.indonesia@gmail.com